HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 AUGUST 2021 (FOR HYBRID SYSTEM OF PHYSICAL / VIRTUAL HEARING OF THE CASES)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
7	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
11	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

16	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
17	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
22	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
23	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)